Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association

Blog maintained by : P. R. Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle (email-parambilmohan@gmail.com)

Saturday, June 10, 2017

AIPSA conference

ALL INDIA POSTAL STENOGRAPHERS ASSOCIATION 10th Biennal conference held at Thrissur on 8th and 9th June  2017. Delegates from 13 states attended.  A souvenir also released.  Shri.J J Singh of Haryana elected as President and Shri.Amit Dutta from West Bengal as GS and Sh.Sudhakar from Chatisgrah as Treasurer.

No comments: