Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association

Blog maintained by : P. R. Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle (email-parambilmohan@gmail.com)

Monday, December 09, 2013

Presidents/Prime Ministers

01.  Afghanistan- President                           Hamid Karzai
02.  Australia-Prime Minister                       Tony Abbott
03.  Bangladesh- Prime Minister                  Sheikh Hasina
                             President                             Abdul Hamid
04.  Bhutan- Prime Minister                          Tshering Tobgay;
      King                                                            Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
05.  Brazil- President                                      Dilma Rousseff
06.  Canada- Prime Minister                         Stephen Harper
07.  China- President                                      Xi Jinping;
      Premier of the State Council                   Li Keqiang
08.Cuba- President of the Council of State and President of the     Council of Ministers                                                          Raúl Castro
09.  Egypt- Acting President                        Adly Mansour;
      Acting Prime Minister                             Hazem Al Beblawi
10. France- President                                     François Hollande; 
                    Prime Minister                           Jean-Marc Ayrault
11. Germany- Federal Chancellor              Angela Merkel
12. India- President                                      Pranab Mukherjee; 
                  Prime Minister                            Dr. Manmohan Singh
13. Indonesia- President                              Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono
14. Israel- Prime Minister                            Benjamin Netanyahu
15. Italy- President of the Council of Ministers - Enrico Letta
16. Japan- Prime Minister                            Shinzo Abe
17. Nepal- President                                     Ram Baran Yadav-
      Chairman of the Council of Ministers - Khil Raj Regmi
18. New Zealand- Prime Minister              John Key
19. Iran- President                                        Hassan Rouhani
20. North Korea- Premier of the Cabinet - Pak Pong-ju
21. Pakistan- President                                 Mamnoon Hussain; 
                        Prime Minister                       Nawaz Sharif
22. Palestine- President                                Mahmoud Abbas; 
                        Prime Minister                       Rami Hamdallah
23. Russia- President                                     Vladimir Putin-
      Chairman of the Government               Dmitry Medvedev
24. South Africa- President                         Jacob Zuma
25. South Korea- Prime Minister                Jung Hong-won;
                               President                         Park Geun-hye
26. Syria- President                                       Bashar al-Assad; 
                 Prime Minister                              Wael Nader Al-Halqi
27. Thailand- Prime Minister                       Yingluck Shinawatra
28. United Kingdom- Prime Minister         David Cameron
29. United States- President                         Barack Hussein Obama
30. Zimbabwe- President -                           Robert Mugabe

No comments: