Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association

Blog maintained by : P. R. Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle (email-parambilmohan@gmail.com)

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Newly elected office bearers of AIPSA, Tamil Nadu Circle for 2012 - 2014.

XI Biennial Circle Conference of All India Postal Stenographers Association, Tamil Nadu Circle was held at Coimbatore on 19.10.2012. The following is the list of newly elected office bearers of All India Postal Stenographers Association, Tamil Nadu Circle for the period 2012-2014.
Designation and Post        S/Shri.
K. Suresh Kumar, PA to SRM, Chennai Stg. Dn.,
Chennai 600 008.
1. D. Mohan, PA to SSPOs, Tiruchirappalli Dn., Trichy -620 001.
2. V. Umathangam, PA to Director (MB & SP), Chennai 600 002.
Circle Secretary
E. Murugadas, PA to SSRM, RMS ‘MA’ Dn., Madurai    625 001.
Asst.Circle Secretary
1. N. Venkatasubramanian, PA to DPS, O/o PMG, Central Region, Trichy 620 001.
2. Pushpa  Venkatesan, PA to Sr. Manager, MMS, Chennai 600 006.
S. Anbanandam, PA to SSPOs, Tuticorin Dn., Tuticorin 628 008.
Asst. Treasurer
V. Revathy, PA to SRM, RMS ’M’ Dn., Chennai 600 008.
Organizing Secretary
K. Arumugam, PA to SSPOs, Coimbatore Dn., Coimbatore 641 001.
EC Members.
1.S. Elizabeth Vasanthi Swarnalatha, PS to PMG, O/o    PMG, Western  Region, Coimbatore 641 002.
2. S. Arulmanickam, PA to DPS, O/o PMG, Western  Region, Coimbatore 641 002.
3. N. Bagavathikumar, PA to SSPOs, Tirunelveli Dn., Tirunelveli 627 002.
4. N. Ganesan, PA to SSPOs, Virudhunagar Dn., Virudhunagar 626 001.
5.K. Sundararajan, PA to SP, PSD, Coimbatore 641 018.
6. S. Uma, PA to APMG (Staff), O/o PMG, Western  Region, Coimbatore 641 002.
E. Sudalaiyandi, PA to SPOs,  Theni Dn., Theni 625 531.

No comments: