Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association

Blog maintained by : P. R. Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle (email-parambilmohan@gmail.com)

Friday, December 16, 2011

List of new office bearers elected in AIPSA conference, Bihar Circle branch held at Patna on 10.12.2011

Sri S.B.Ghosh, Sr PS to Chief PMG, Patna.
Sri T. N. Prasad, PS to PMG(NR),Muazffarpur.
Circle Secretary:
Sri Anil Kr. Singh, Steno to AD(P), Patna.
Asstt Circle Secretary:
1.  Sri Amrendra Kumar, PA to VO, CO Patna
2.  Sri Sunil Kr. Sinha, PA to SRM ‘C’ Dn Gaya
Organizing Secretary:
Sri Satyendra Lal, PA to SSP Chapra.
Sri Sanjiv Kumar, PA to CPM, Patna GPO
Sri Sushil Kumar Sinha, PA to Director PTC, Darbhanga.

Member of Working Committee:
1. Sri Anil Kumar Sinha, PA to AD(Staff), CO Patna
2. Sri P. N. Sharan, PA to DPS(HQ), Patna.
3. Sri P. K. Ghosh, PA to AO, ICO(SB), CO Patna
4. Sri Srikant Kumar, PA to AD(PLI), CO Patna.
5. Sri Ram Bilas, PA to SPOs, Vaishali, Hajipur
6. Sri Satyendra Lal, PA to SSP Muzaffarpur.
7. Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh, PA to SSP Patna.
8. Sri Sanjiv Kumar, PA to SSP Gaya.
9. Sri Pankaj Kumar, PA to DPS, Muzaffarpur.

No comments: