Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association

Blog maintained by : P. R. Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle (email-parambilmohan@gmail.com)

Tuesday, April 06, 2010

Office bearers - U.P. Circle

Shri A.Siddiqui, PA to DPS (HQ) C.O. Lucknow
Vice President:
1.  Shri Uma Shanker, PA to SSPOs Faizabad
2.  Shri R.K.Srivastava, PA to SPOs Sultanpur
Circle Secretary:
Shri Mohan Lal Gupta, PA to  APMG (Mail) C.O.Lucknow
Assistant Circle Secretary:
Shri S.K.Saxena  PA to APMG(Staff) C.O. Lucknow
Organising Secretary:
Shri R.K.Gautam  PA to SPOs Barabanki
Shri M.P.Chaurasia  PA C.O. Lucknow
Shri S.K.Srivastava, PA to V.O. CO Lucknow
Regional Secretaries:
1.  Shri A.K.Gupta, PA to SPOs Etawah (Agra Region)
2.  Shri C.P.Pandey, PA to SSPOs (W) Varansai (Allahabad Region)
3.  Shri Abhai Kumar, PA to SSPOs, Meerut (Bareilly Region)
4.  Shri B.P.Dwivedi. PA to Chief P.M. Kanpur (Kanpur Region)
5.  Shri D.K.Mishra, PA to SSPOs, Lucknow (Lucknow Region)
6.  Shri P.K. Shukla, PA to SSRM, 'G' Division, Gorakhpur (Gorakhpur Region)

1 comment:

Venkatesh, Kochi said...

CONGRATS TO NEW OFFICE BEARERS. Please work effectively, keep in touch with all stenos in UP Circle. We want unity. JAI JAI AIPSA