Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association

Blog maintained by : P. R. Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle (email-parambilmohan@gmail.com)

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Office bearers - Kerala Circle

President :
Smt. V. Valsala, Private Secretary to PMG, Central Region, Kochi.
Vice Presidents :
Shri K.K. Gopalan, PS to PMG, Northern Region, Calicut
Shri R. Sivadas, Stenographer, O/o Chief PMG, Kerala, Trivandrum
Circle Secretary :
Shri E. Sukumaran, Stenographer to SSPOs, Thrissur
Asst. Circle Secretaries :
Shri S.Venkatesh, PA to DPS, Central Region, Kochi
Shri P. R. Nair, Stenographer, O/o PMG, Northern Region, Calicut
Organising Secretary :
Shri M. Harisuthan, Stenographer to SP, Pathanamthitta.
Treasurer :
Smt. N.K. Sheela, Stenographer to SP, Lakshadweep
Assistant Treasurer :
Smt. Prema Ajayan Menon, Stenographer to SSP, Aluva
Auditor :
Shri P.P. Kuttappa Panicker, Stenographer to SP, Thiruvalla Division.

No comments: