Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association******E-mail: parambilmohan@gmail.com
================ Blog maintained by : P. Radhamohan Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle=================

Friday, June 09, 2017

AIPSA Central Working Committee Members elected on 09.06.2017

President: Shri J.J. Singh, Haryana Circle
Vice President: 1.  Kamalesh Sethi, Punjab Circle,
                          2. S. Venkatesh, Kerala Circle
                          3. Hasbe P, Karnataka Circle,
                          4. Ragini Nair, Maharashtra Circle
General Secretary: Shri Amit Kumar Dutta, West Bengal Circle
Asstt. General Secretary: 1. M. Harisuthan, Kerala Circle
                                         2. Sheila Singh, Delhi Circle
                                         3. R. Sarvani, Gujarat Circle
                                         4. Anbanandam, Tamil Nadu Circle
Treasurer: Sudhakar, Chattisgarh Circle
Assistant Treasurer: Rajesh Mohali, West Bengal Circle
Organising Secretary: 1. Anitha Sood, Delhi Circle
                                    2. Anand Swaroop, Bihar Circle
                                    3. B.L. Raj, Orissa Circle
                                    4. S.S.G.L. Raj, Orissa Circle
                                    5. Rajagopalaru, Andha Pradesh Circle
Auditor: Venkatasubramian, Tamil Nadu Circle

AIPSA All India Conference 09.06.2017

Promotion and postings of Junior Administrative Grade (NFSG) officers of Indian Postal Service, Group 'A' to Senior Administrative Grade (SAG) of the Service and transfers/postings of regular SAG officers of Indian Postal Service, Group 'A'

Transfers and Postings in the Junior Administrative grade (JAG) of Indian Postal Service, Group 'A'

Grant of Advances – Seventh Central Pay Commission recommendations – Discontinuance of Another Advance by Railway Board

Sad news

Smt. V. Valsala then PS to PMG CR Kochi passed away at Kailasam during Parikrama without getting oxygen.

Photos 09.06.2017

AIPSA All India Conference at Thrissur on 09.06.2017

More photos _ AIPSA conference