Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association******E-mail: parambilmohan@gmail.com
================ Blog maintained by : P. Radhamohan Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle=================

Thursday, December 01, 2011

General Secretary, CCGSC

Dear Members,

The confederation attended personal hearing with VI CPC and gave representation for pay parity. Unfortunately 'parity' our long pending demand, is yet to be implemented by the Ministry irrespective of representations submitted by our members individually and through various Departmental Associations. Now we have to act swiftly to get our legitimate right fulfilled, let us unite together for our victory. I request Stenographers working in various subordinate Central Government Departments through out India to coordinate Stenographers and arrange to form state branches to strengthen the confederation. The confederation is preparing to file a case at CAT Ernakulam for pay parity. I expect cooperation from all.
With fraternal greetings
M.Harisuthan, General Secretary, CCGSC



Sh.M.Harisuthan,          Shri Bikas Bose,  Smt.Liji S.R.
General Secretary         President             Treasurer(Customs;C.Excise)
(Postal Kerala)             AIR, Kolkatta     Kerala    
Ph-09446010980        033-24235114   08714806799
harisuthan@rediffmail.com                      lijakumar@yahoo.com
Following are the list of newly reconstituted all India adhoc body:                                                                    
Shri.Bikas Bose, PA to Superintending Engineer(Electrical), AIR, CCW, Kolkotta.
General Secretary:
M.Harisuthan, PA to Sr.Supdt.of Post Offices, Kollam  Division, Kollam, Kerala
Smt.LIJI S.R,  PS to Commissioner of Customs/Central  Excise, Trivandrum, Kerala
Vice President:
Shri.Sundaresan,  Stenographer, Customs/Central Excise, Chennai.
Assistant General Secretary:
Shri.Anil Singh,PA to ADPS, O/o CPMG,  Bihar Circle, Patna
Working Committee Members:    
S/Shri.1  Pasupati Nath Jha,CS to DRM, Samastipur, Bihar
2. Rameshwar Singh, PA to AG(A/E), Imphal, Manipur
3. Madhu Sudhan K, Steno Gr-I, SVP National Police Academy, Hyderabad
4. R.K.Gupta, Raj Bhasha Vibhag, Gaziabad, UP
5. Vijayan  K.K, PA,  MSMEDI, Thrissur
6. R. Sudhakar, PA to ADPS, O/o CPMG, Raipur, Chatisgarh 
7. Jayanta Sengupta,  Steno, NF Railway.   
8. Reshma Bhatnagar, Steno, RAK College of Nursing, (Ministry of Health and Family, Welfare Subordinate Office), New Delhi
9. S.P.Chakraborthy, PA to APMG(Staff), O/o CPMG, Guwahati, Assam