Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association******E-mail: parambilmohan@gmail.com
================ Blog maintained by : P. Radhamohan Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle=================

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Set up of Branch Committee of Confederation of Subordinate Central Government Stenographers at Kolkata

            On 20.09.2011, a meeting was convened at Kolkata under the Chairmanship of Shri M. Harisuthan, General Secretary of the Confederation and opened a branch and an adhoc branch Committee has been formed.  Shri N.K. Nath, PS to PMG, Office of the CPMG, Kolkata as President, Shri A.K. Halder, AIR Kolkata as Secretary and Shri Arup Kumar Sarkar , AIR Kolkata as Treasurer.

           This movement is to bring all Stenographers working in different subordinate offices under one umbrella.  The members attended stressed the need to implement CSSS parity to subordinate Stenographers immediately without any further discrimination.

Revision of Special allowance and Cash handling allowance