Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association******E-mail: parambilmohan@gmail.com
================ Blog maintained by : P. Radhamohan Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle=================

Thursday, March 10, 2011

New Office bearers-A.P. Circle

Following office bearers have been elected in the 7th Biennial Conference held on 19th February 2011 on the premises of Dak Sadan, Hyderabad.  Shri A.V. Ramesh, General Secretary, AIPSA presided over the Conference.

President : Sri B. Chandan Singh, PA to PMG (BD), CO
Vice President: Shri Madhusudhan Rao, Steno to SPOs, Nellore
Circle Secretary: Smt. S. JHANSI, PA TO DDM (PLI) CO
Organising Secretary: Shri A. Peri Sastry, Steno to SRM 'Z' Division
Assistant Circle Secretary: 1. Shri P.L. Rao, PA to DPS, Vizag
                                              2. Shri P.V. Ramana, PA to PMG, Kurnool
Treasurer: Shri P. Satyanarayana, PA to DPS, HCR
Asst. Treasurer: Smt. P. Sita Mahalakshmi, PA to APMG (V)
Auditor: Smt. B. Yemen, PA to SSPOs, Secondarabad

To see the proceedings - Click on http://www.sendspace.com/file/jvxi8q