Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association******E-mail: parambilmohan@gmail.com
================ Blog maintained by : P. Radhamohan Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle=================

Monday, September 27, 2010

AIPSA office bearers-TN Circle

Newly elected office bearers of AIPSA of Tamil Nadu Circle held at Tiruchi on 24.09.2010

President :                      K. Suresh Kumar, PA to SRM, Chennai Stg. Dn. Chennai
Vice-President:              K.Arumugam, PA to SSPOs,Coimbatore dn. Coimbatore
                                        A.Sowrirajan, PA to SSPOs, Thanjavur Dn.
Circle Secretary:           E. Murugadas, PA to SSPOs,Dindigul Dn, Dindigul 
Asst.Circle Secretary:   D. Mohan, PA to SSPOs,Trichy Dn.,Trichy.
                                        S. Jayashree, PA to SSPOs,Chennai City Central Dn.
Treasurer:                      N. Venkatasubramanian, PA to SSRM, RMS 'T' Dn.,Trichy
Asst. Treasurer:             Pushpa Venkatesan, PA to SSPOs,Tambaram Dn.Chennai
Organising Secretary:   S. Anbanandam, PA to Director, PTC, Madurai
Executive Committee members:
K. Lalitha, PA to PMG(BD), O/o Chief PMG, Chennai.
V. Umathanngam, PA to Director (MB)O/o Chief PMG., Chennai.
N. Bagavathikumar, PA to SSPOs, Tuticorin Dn.,Tuticorin.
N. Ganesan, PA to SSPOs, Virudhunagar Dn.,Virudhunagar
M. Selvaraj, PA to SSPOs, Cuddalore Dn., Cuddalore
S. Arulmanickam, PA to DPS, O/o PMG,WR, Coimbatore.
Auditor:                            S. Nagasivam,PS to PMG, O/o PMG.,Madurai.

View more photos of conference- click on http://www4.snapfish.in/snapfishin/thumbnailshare/AlbumID=2548226018/a=4044482018_4044482018/otsc=SHR/otsi=SALBlink/