Welcome to the official blog of AIPSA. This blog is meant for use by members of All India Postal Stenographers' Association******E-mail: parambilmohan@gmail.com
================ Blog maintained by : P. Radhamohan Nair, Private Secretary to Post Master General, (Retired) Northern Region, Calicut, Kerala Circle=================

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Grant of non-productivity linked bonus (ad-hoc bonus) 2009-10

Orders regarding grant of non-productivity linked bonus (ad-hoc bonus) to Central Government Employees for the year 2009-10 equivalent to 30 days emoluments for the accounting year 2009-10 to the Central Government employees in Group-C and Group-D and all non-gazetted employees in Group-B who are not covered with any Productivity Linked Bonus Scheme, (ceiling 3500) issued vide Ministry of Finance, Department of Expenditure, E III (A) branch, New Delhi memo no.7/24/2007/E III (A) dated 22nd September 2010. Download orders - click on http://www.sendspace.com/file/7m7d8j

DA orders issued

Payment of dearness allowance to Central Government employees issued vide order No.1(6)/2010E-II(B)dated 22nd September, 2010 of Ministry of Finance, Department of Expenditure, New Delhi. For download - click on http://www.sendspace.com/file/c8kkfh